Imagine Digital: Tech Track Breakdown

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Imagine Tech Track Breakdown

Automation Anywhere's annual Imagine conference is going fully digital this year on May 11-13th. The event is free to register/attended and is 3 days of robotic process automation thought leadership, customer stories, product deep dives, and best practices. Day 3 (May 13th) is the Tech Track - a day full of demos, tutorials, and engaging experiences for those who are interested in getting hands-on with Automation 360.

For some insight into the day 3 content, we're breaking down the content based on areas of interest.

I’m new to Automation Anywhere and not sure where to start?

Getting Ready to Get Hands-On

Get registered for Automation Anywhere's Community Edition, get your machine setup, and validate your configuration with a sample bot run. This session is intended to be the pre-work that individuals can follow along with ahead of day 3 so they can hit the ground running with some of the tutorials and replicating any demos.

Building Your First Bots

If you're new to RPA or curious where to start - this is the place to start! No prior RPA experience assumed. Automation Anywhere Training Manager, Jon Stueve, and Sr. Trainer, Aaron Gleason, will take attendees through the process of building out and testing your very first Automation Anywhere bots!

I’ve seen all the standard demos before, I need something more

Hyperautomation: Self-Improving Bots

Most RPA bots automate human actions...clicking, scrolling, copying data, etc. What if we could build bots that could mimic human actions + human decision-making? In this demo, we'll dive into a sample business scenario and talk about how we can use Automation 360 + AARI for true Hyperautomation. If you're only going to attend a couple of tech-track sessions, make sure that this one is on your list.

Leveraging AARI with Intelligent Automation