When checking a bot out and back in I my Control Rooms still says the bot is checked out.
It then gets stuck like this.
If I cancel the check out, then the bot status does reset to “Public” and oddly the bot has got the new changes. So it seems to have worked.
The bot history is missing the new version.
The bot before was on V1 with old packages, can this be a factor.
Best answer by ravi.pothanaView original