Meet MVP Theertha K S, Senior Technical Architect at Visionet System

• 10 October 2023
  • 1 reply
Meet MVP Theertha K S, Senior Technical Architect at Visionet System
Userlevel 5
Badge +5

You’ve seen them quite often around the Pathfinder-verse, heard them speak at events or virtual meetings, maybe even dialogued with them in a forum thread—they’re our Most Valuable Pathfinders! They are the spark keeping the Pathfinder Community ablaze, so it was about time we took a beat to really get to know each one of our MVPs better and share their unique stories with you!

So without further ado, let’s get to know…

Theertha K S

The Basics

• Years of Automation Experience: 6 years
  • Current Company: Visionet Systems
  • Official Title: Senior Technical Architect
  • But this is how Theertha would actually describe what he does: I’m a hyperautomation architect but I’d call myself an automation consultant. I observe a problem for a customer, and I try to solve that problem at the minimal cost - as simple as that.
  • Biggest Professional Achievement to date: He's worked on some massive projects in the aviation and insurance sectors that have seen a lot of success. He attributes some of his customers' ongoing satisfaction to Automation Anywhere for creating a great platform with easy access to support and CSMs should any unforeseen needs or critical issues arise during development or after deployment of processes. He's been able to call up his CSM when a customer has a specific requirement and they get him setup with a license or whatever it is his team might need to without hesitation. Now that's team spirit!

Five Fun Facts

• His birthday is June 19
  • He’s a bit of a book worm, and one of his favorites is The Wings of Fire
  • His ideal superpower would be giving back to society - a noble choice!
  • Right now his biggest adventures lie in his professional projects!
  • He'd love to travel to Switzerland

Expertise / Specializations