Question

Deleting Work Item from Queue is deleting Work Item from AA Database?

  • 8 April 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 20 views

Hi All,

 

If I delete a Work Item from Queue it is meaning that I delete it from the AA360 database WORKITEMS table, or it will be still exists in the database somewhere but can not be seen in the Control Room Queue view?

image 


1 reply

Hi @Erika Papp​ ,

 

Deleting the Workitems from the Queue will also delete entries in the database table [workitems]. However, the Workitem IDs remain unique.

Thank you.

Reply