Question

Work Item Templates

  • 4 July 2023
  • 0 replies
  • 107 views

Badge +1

I understand why the system is designed to not allow the deletion of  a work item template since it may be potentially associated with an existing task. In that case, I would think the developer could get a warning or alert as one does with attempts to delete a dependent bot. However, in cases where the work item template is not associated with any existing tasks, can someone explain the logic behind why the platform does not allow for the option to delete it? Am I missing something?

Thanks in advance!


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply