Skip to main content
Question

Delete previous package versions


The web server where we have automation anywhere hosted is filling up because the packages with the version updates have been accumulating and I need to free up space, therefore I need to know if I can delete those packages without affecting the BOTs that were developed using those versions or what action should I take.